Mixing and Mastering is keeping me busy. New plugins and Protools updates are solid. Thanks for dropping by my site, have a great day. Please email me with and questions. Best, Marc DeSisto

Los Angeles Mix Engineer

Audio Engineer

Protools Engineer

If you wish to contact Marc for a future upcoming project, please Email Marc

This Site Only


Listen to the following mixes by Marc DeSisto.

  1. Ingram Hill - Finish What We Started
  2. The B.O.L.T. - All Fall Down
  3. Back Here
  4. Lives of Clay
  5. Shame
  6. Turn Up Your Radio
  7. Impossible
  8. Last Time I Saw You
  9. Sweet Sorrow
  10. Beth Hart -_World Without You
  11. Love I Lied
  12. Melissa Ethridge - Breakdown
  13. Melissa Ethridge -_Into the Dark